August Glambox

Standard

I received my Glambox last Friday but never got a chance to blog it. I will add in the details for each product along with reviews over the weekend, when I have more time 🙂

image

image

I’ve used the Bioderma sunblock for sensitive skin and loved it. It has a very high SPF 100 and doesn’t give me a rash. The biggest plus is, it doesn’t make my skin look greasy. The others I have yet to try.

image

image

I Love the look of these. However, I suck at anything that has to do with nails. Will try them on soon though!

image

Leave a Reply

