Glambox July 2014

Standard

I subscribe to Glambox after more than a year. I stopped subscribing when they the price was increased, almost doubled. But this July they had a tempting offer, a free 3 months subscription offer plus one free box. That was too good to resist, hence I subscribed. 

I received my box (two boxes, as it inlcuded the free box as well) and here is what I found in the box.

gb

I received my box at work. 

gb1

 

 

I got two identical boxes.

gb2

 

With a three months free subscription voucher. 

gb2a

gb3

 

I have yet to try the perfumes. 

gb4

I haven’t had a good experience with Olay products till now but will definitely try this one. 

gb5

Olay again, but a full size pack, which I can never complain about. 

gb6

And this! is the best par to f the box. It doesn’t hurt that I got two of these 🙂 

gb7

I have tried the pantene ampules before, and they didn’t do anything for my severely damaged here. 

I am totally delighted about the two full sized products and the fact that I got two of each 🙂 I tried the Mascara this morning and loved it. 

 

Leave a Reply

