Shopping Haul

Standard

Still working on the work wardrobe. My issue is, I buy more stuff than I wear, or I simply get lost on what goes with what. Anyways, I did manage to go shopping and here’s my haul, mostly for outerwear:

1

Full Sleeves Shrug – Rust from Splash Fashions (1 for AED 45, 2 For AED 70)

2

Full Sleeved Shrug from Splash in Lime Green

3

Baby Pink Cardigan From Splash – AED 70

4

White Blazer from H&M – AED 149

I love Statement Necklaces. Again the same issue with them, I buy them more often than I wear them. But I totally plan to wear these. They were on sale, I got them for less than half the original price.. yay!

J1

From H&M – AED 39, on sale

J2

From H&M – AED 10 (On Sale)

The second necklace is gold. I  couldn’t get the color right in the image.

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

